Cedar Creek 2017 Schedule

Jan. 30 – Mon. Registration Begins for Spring—Session I

Mar. 1 - Wed. Registration Ends

Mar. 2 - Thurs. New Client Evaluations at Cedar Creek 3-7 p.m. (FIRST TIME riders at CCTRC ONLY)

Mar. 6 - Monday Volunteer Training for the Spring Session 6-8 p.m. at Cedar Creek

Mar. 8 Wed. Spring Session I Begins

Mar. 29 - Apr. 1 Spring Break - NO CLASSES ALL WEEK (NO VOLUNTEERS!)

May 6 - Sat. Spring—Session I Ends

May 8 -Mon. Registration Begins for Summer—Session II

June 5 - Mon. Registration Ends

June 8 - Thurs. New Client Evaluations at Cedar Creek 3-7 p.m. (FIRST TIME riders at CCTRC ONLY)

June 12 - Mon. Volunteer Training for Summer—Session II 6-8 p.m. at Cedar Creek

June 14 - Wed. Summer Session II Begins

Aug. 5 - Sat. Summer Session II Ends

Aug. 7 - Mon. Registration begins for Fall—Session III

Sept. 5 - Tues. Registration ends

Sept. 7 - Thurs. New Client Evaluations at Cedar Creek 3-7 pm. (FIRST TIME riders at CCTRC ONLY)

Sept. 11 - Mon. Volunteer Training for Fall—Session III 6-8pm.

Sept. 13 - Wed. Fall—Session III Begins

Oct. 21 - Sun. Annual Ride-A-Thon Fundraiser! Everyone is encouraged to participate!

(subject to change)

Nov. 4 - Sat. Fall—Session III Ends